LIVE Streaming
Saturday, March 17
Live from France
9,90 €
US$ 12.90
£ 8.50
¥ 999
฿ 405
R$ 23.00
AU$ 12.20
CA$ 13
Broadcast Times (depending on your country)
Pacific Time (US/CA)sat. 17, 12:00
Eastern Time (US/CA)sat. 17, 15:00
Brazil, Buenos Aires, Georgetownsat. 17, 16:00
London, Lisbon, Casablancasat. 17, 19:00
Paris, Roma, Berlin, Amsterdam, Madridsat. 17, 20:00
Kuwait, Riyadhsat. 17, 22:00
Moscowsat. 17, 23:00
กรุงเทพมหานคร(Bangkok), Hanoi, Jakartasun. 18, 02:00
北京(Beijing), Perth, Singapore, Taipeisun. 18, 03:00
東京都(Tokyo), 서울(Seoul), Yakutsksun. 18, 04:00
Sydney, Guam, Vladivostoksun. 18, 05:00
More dates and times
Live Streaming Fight Card
(THA) Aikpracha Meenayotin VS Fabio PINCA (FRA)
(THA) Pajonsuk Por Pramuk VS Ayoub ELKAIDAR (MAR)

4 Men Tournament:

  - Mickaël PISCITELLO (FRA)
  - Farès BECHAR (DZA)
  - Bird KHAM (KHM)
  - Super-X Por. Phetnumchai (THA)
View full Fight Card
188.165.255.194